The Richard Siegel Collection

Works for or with Harpsichord

The Richard Siegel Collection presents works for harpsichord solo and chamber music with harpsichord, trios, quartets, etc., all arranged or edited by me from the original editions.

Use the links below to order good quality printed scores; separate parts are included when necessary.

Complete list of links:

  1. Three Interludes after Valentin Villenave
  2. Trio in F Major, G.P. Telemann
  3. Trio Sonata in b-minor, CPE Bach
  4. Suite for Harpsichord, M-A Charpentier
  5. Le Coucou, L-C Daquin
  6. La Femme est un grand embarras, Michel Corrette
  7. La Marseillaise et Ça ira, Claude-Bénigne Balbastre
  8. Sonata in C Major, J.S. Bach
  9. Suite des Concerts Royaux, François Couperin
  10. Suite Opératique, Jean-Philippe Rameau
  11. Insects, Suite Entomologique
  12. Herschel Keyboard Works
  13. Herschel Eccho Catch
  14. Herschel Oboe Concerto